Stay in the loop

Subscribe to have the latest updates, insights, and more delivered straight to your inbox.

Filter By
Filter By
Filter By
All
Filter By
Events

Are you attending the 2024 Conference of Healthcare Contact Centers? Come by the livepro booth and say hi

5 June, Wed 12am
Events

Join livepro at annual NECCF conference on June, 4 2023 and meet the team!

4 June, Tue 12am
Events

Join livepro at the SOCAP Spring Symposium 2024 in May 14 - 16 2024!

14 May, Tue 12am
Events

livepro will be participating in NAHAM conference 2024in Dallas on April 23 - 26 2024, come and join us!

23 April, Tue 11pm
Events

Join the livepro team at Enterprise Connect booth 312 on 25 March 2024. in Orlando, Florida!

26 March, Tue 12am
Webinar

Join us as we dive into the world of KMS revolutionized by livepro's cutting-edge technology, LightspeedAI.

6 March, Wed 1pm
Webinar

Join us as we dive into the world of KMS revolutionized by livepro's cutting-edge technology, LightspeedAI.

6 March, Wed 6am

Melbourne: Contact Centre Best Practice Report Key Findings Event External link

Come and join livepro in Melbourne on Thursday 27th June for the Best Practice Report Key Findings Event.

27 June, Thu 1pm

Sydney: Contact Centre Best Practice Report Key Findings Event External link

Come and join livepro in Sydney on Tuesday 25th June for the Best Practice Report Key Findings Event.

25 June, Tue 1pm
star-white

Delight customers with fast, correct answers in any channel from one knowledge base

Let us help you deliver the answers to your customers and your agents through any user interface. livepro’s speed brings answers through any channel.

calc-svg

See what your ROI will be by using livepro to cut contact center costs.

corner-dot